urbanisme.jpg

urbanisme.jpg

PreviousNext

Urbanisme

Jul 1, 2020

Coordonnées des associations


Catégorie : General
Posté par : mairie

NOM PRENOM

ASSOCIATION

TELEPHONE

Adresse @

Catherine Pouzet

Bis-Art

02 98 92 31 74

Bis-art.pouzet@orange.fr

André Savina

Alan Urvois

Pouldergat sports

Pouldergat sports

06 68 67 32 51

06 63 39 79 27

andre.savina@sfr.fr

alan.urvois29@gmail.com

Gwenaël Le Bars

Glaziked

06 87 83 40 11

gwenalebars@gmail.com

Marcel Bourdon

Dalc’h Mad

06 80 94 53 38

bourdonjeannine@orange.fr

Annick Dupont

Glaziked Vihan

06 12 96 00 37

annickdupont34@gmail.com

Danielle Jules

Guy Raphalen

Pouldergat cyclo

Pouldergat cyclo

06 29 35 58 17

02 98 92 77 47

Ronan.jules@wanadoo.fr

guy.raphalen0330@orange.fr

Joël Larvor

Geek

06 70 57 60 04

larvor.joel@wanadoo.fr

Yves Riou

Raymond Midy

An Diharzierien

An Diharzierien

02 98 74 60 95

02 98 74 63 82

yvesriou29@wanadoo.fr

raymond.midy@wanadoo.fr

Janine Lozac’hmeur

Annie Le Berre

Amzer Gwechall

Amzer Gwechall

02 98 74 63 82

06 82 02 03 82

amzer.gwechall@gmail.com

annie.leberre@gmail.com

Lucienne Cosmao

Club de l’amitié

02 98 74 61 48

 

Elisabeth Bikond Nikoma – Rafaël Guiavarc’h

Le genou vrillé

06 62 40 77 12

legenouvrille@gmail.com

Ronan Kervarec

 

Serge Coloignier

Comité d’animation

Comité d’animation

06 47 07 96 72

 

07 80 01 14 69

ronan.kervarec50@orange.fr

 

ticool29@yahoo.fr

Sophie Renévot

 

Gwenaël Le Bars

Nicolas Floch

 

ULAMIR du Goyen

02 98 74 27 71

06 83 90 16 64

06 87 83 40 11

02 98 74 27 71

ulamir.poullan@wanadoo.fr

 

gwenalebars@gmail.com

ulamir.poullan@wanadoo.fr

 

Erwann Floc’hlay

Société de chasse Ar Goulet

06 88 12 21 77

lebars-marie@bbox.fr

Jean-François Le Bars

Société de chasse la renarde

02 98 74 61 83

 

René Moreau

FNACA

02 98 74 60 61

Rene.marie.moreau@gmail.com

Bérengère Le Brun

APE école

06 61 68 99 44

Ape.pouldergat@gmail.com

Andrée Hénaff

Vareuses ar Dreuz

02 98 74 61 15

06 38 67 11 01

andree.henaff@gmail.com